top of page
RECENT POSTS

KUMORI : JAPANESE BAKERY & CAFE

When Armae & I went to Sm North to find someplace to review for PUPCET , we are thinking whether to go to Starbucks or find another Cafe that is less expensive but has that ambiance and food that can make us focus and full at the same time. When we saw this cafe, we immediately look at their products and price and think if we can afford it and it was not so expensive compare to other bakeries out there. This cafe/bakery is currently my go to place to eat after school because we all know that school can be tiring and you just want to be comfortable and have good food.

The picture above is their sm North, the block branch.

Robinson Place manila branch

I ordered their Melon Pan ( if you watch "Shakugan No Shana" the female main character loves to eat Melon Pan so I want to try it too and see if it is good or not but right now it was on my favorite list of breads)

Kumori's Milk Bun, Sausage Bun, Basic Bread & Melon Pan are my favorites. I also tried their Lemon Peach Tea ( P115) and it was a little bit sweet for my opinion but I finished it immediately lol but you have to drink water after that. Here are some pictures that I took.

Here are some pictures that I will try when I visit Kumori

Kumori's Best Seller Cheese Tart. Many People said that this thing is so good and didn't care even if it costs P60 each because it is worth the price but I will update you about this thing if I try it.

I want to try all of their drinks except the Iced Matcha Latte because I dont like Green tea. They have a great selection of drinks like Iced Coffee's , Tea , Signature Hot Chocolate and many more.

You can visit Kumori's FB page for more information about them, click the link below:

https://www.facebook.com/kumoriph/


SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page